Scroll Top

Director: Arthur Harari
Producer: Bathysphere Productions
Composers/Musicians: Enrico Gabrielli, Eloisa Manera, Sebastiano De Gennaro, Andrea Poggio, Gak Sato, Olivier Marguerit
Release Date: 2021
Mixing Engineer: Federico Altamura
Assistant Engineer: Valerio Mina

Work Performed: Recording.
Privacy Preferences
When you visit our website, it may store information through your browser from specific services, usually in form of cookies. Here you can change your privacy preferences. Please note that blocking some types of cookies may impact your experience on our website and the services we offer.